Lay Worship Leaders

Three new Lay Worship Leaders were commissioned at St Mathew's on 29th October 2017 by Rev Michael Hepper, with the help of Rev Ruth Newton. The three were Carol Monk, Alison Hunt and Sylvia Schofield.

There are 5 photos for this gallery.
Beginning the Service Blessing Carol Monk Blessing 2
Blessing 3 Revs Michael & Ruth with the three new Lay Worshippers